Two New Stargate Universe Season Two Episode Titles Revealed

Production may have already started on the fourth episode of Stargate Universe Season Two, but the writing department are working like a hive of bees behind closed doors on the entire plot and outline for the all-star 20 episode line-up.

So far 7 episodes titles have been revealed for the first half of season two these are:

  1. Intervention
  2. Aftermath
  3. Awakenings
  4. Pathogen
  5. Cloverdale
  6. Un-announced episode title
  7. The Greater Good
  8. Un-announced episode title
  9. Un-announced episode title
  10. Resurgence

You can keep fully up to date on all the latest happenings for both Season One and Season Two in our comprehensive episode guide information