Stargate Universe Season Two Episode 6 Is

Consulting producer Joseph Mallozzi has revealed yet another Stargate Universe season two episode name in his online web log. Yesterday the producer revealed the 6th episode of season two will have a working title of ‘Trial and Error’.

So far  8 episodes titles have been revealed for the first half of season two these are:

  1. Intervention
  2. Aftermath
  3. Awakenings
  4. Pathogen
  5. Cloverdale
  6. Trial and Error
  7. The Greater Good
  8. Un-announced episode title
  9. Un-announced episode title
  10. Resurgence

You can keep fully up to date on all the latest happenings for both Season One and Season Two in our comprehensive episode guide information