The Shrine Nominated For Nebula Award

Executive producer Brad Wright has been nominated in the 2009 Nebula awards for the script he wrote for Atlantis season 5 episode ‘The Shrine’.

The Nebula Awards are voted on, and presented by, active members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America community. The awards ceremony was founded in 1965 by Damon Knight, with a charter membership of 78 writers; today it now has over 1500 members.