Stargate Universe Season Two Episode 8 Title Revealed

Another few days have gone by and yet another new Stargate Universe season two episode title has been revealed. Episode 8 of the second season of Stargate Universe has a working title of ‘Malice’.

So far  9 episodes titles have been revealed for the first half of season two these are:

  1. Intervention
  2. Aftermath
  3. Awakenings
  4. Pathogen
  5. Cloverdale
  6. Trial and Error
  7. The Greater Good
  8. Malice
  9. Un-announced episode title
  10. Resurgence

You can keep fully up to date on all the latest happenings for both Season One and Season Two in our comprehensive episode guide information