Atlantis Season 5 Box-Set Content Announced!

The Intrepid Team Explores The Lost City In The Final Season
of Intergalactic Missions Landing On DVD (Region 1) June 30 From
MGM Home Entertainment.

The 5-disc set of Stargate Atlantis Season 5 features:

  • All 20 Episodes
  • Two Exclusive Extended Episodes (‘Vegas’ and ‘Enemy at the Gate’)
  • Audio commentaries for 16 of the 20 episodes
  • Deleted scenes
  • Photo and Production design galleries
  • 9 Original featurettes
  • 4  New  ‘Mission Directive’s’